The EnD …

Posted: December 30, 2007 in WorDs

كلامي ده لشخص ما .. في مكان ما .. في زمن ما .. على سطح هذا الكوكب

*
*
*
*

==> IT IS THE END OF MY LIFE <==

اخر حاجة كنت اتوقع انها تحصلي اني … ابقى كده .. Crying or Very sad.. لييييييه ؟؟؟

!! ok !!

انا معملتش حاجة استاهل عليها كل ده .. Crying or Very sad.. لييييييه ؟؟؟

!! OK !!

… You make that …

!! OK !!

Your Love make me weaker … Your Love make me another person

!! OK !!

… Without You i Can not Live …

!! OK !!

…… ” But I Still Alive ” ……

!! OK !!

I will Become Another man … ISA

!! OK !!

HowEver … I Still Love YOU

!! OK !!

For Ever

!! OK !!

*
*
*
*
*
*

… I will try to be better …

… I will try to be better …

… I will try to Come Back Again …

*
*
*
*
*
*

Being Better … Being Far From YOU

Leave a Reply

